Contact EBBETT HAMILTON ISUZU

Sales Hours:

Monday- Friday: 8am-5.30pm

Saturday:  9am-4pm 

Sunday: Closed  

Parts & Service Hours:

Monday-Friday:  7.30am-5.30pm

Saturday: 8.00am-12pm

Sunday: Closed

Address: 47-51 Te Kowhai Road East, Burbush, Hamilton, 3200

Phone: 07 838 0949

SALES STAFF

Karl Nation
Dealer Principal
Phone: 021 242 3391
Email: knation@ebbett.co.nz


Mike Nicholas
New Vehicle Sales Manager
Phone: 027 661 1891
Email: mike@ebbett.co.nz


Dan Huteson
Used Vehicle Sales Manager
Phone: 027 814 2330
Email: danh@ebbett.co.nz


Bernie Krippner
Sales Consultant
Phone: 021 254 8686
Email: bernie@ebbett.co.nz


David Meszaros
Sales Consultant
Phone: 027 366 6699
Email: davem@ebbett.co.nz


Steve Chapman
Sales Consultant
Phone: 027 274 2010
Email: steve.chapman@ebbett.co.nz

Trent McDonald
Sales Consultant
Phone: 027 494 5909
Email: trent@ebbett.co.nz

Katie Braniff
Sales Consultant
Phone: 027 868 2337
Email: katieb@ebbett.co.nz

Trish Hyde
Sales Assistant
Phone: 07 838 0949
Email: trish@ebbett.co.nz

FINANCE STAFF

Lisa Joyce
Business Manager
Phone: 07 838 0949
Email: ljoyce@ebbett.co.nz

 PARTS & SERVICE STAFF

Paul Marsters
Service Manager
Phone: 021 238 9310
Email: pmarsters@ebbett.co.nz


Jackie Patterson
Service Advisor
Phone: 07 838 0949
Email: j.patterson@ebbett.co.nz


Danae Pillay
Booking Advisor
Phone: 07 838 0949
Email: danae@ebbett.co.nz


Nicolla Bomford
Service Advisor
Phone: 07 838 0949
Email: nicb@ebbett.co.nz